Son of Leslie and Audrey Davies. Our obituary notices are continuously updated with details of services, remembrances and preference for flowers and donations. Join us on Twitter. Comments: Lived in Platt Bridge, Walthew Lane from 1949-1955. 10218. fell theouqh joists building. I'm a painter, married to fab husband Larry, and have 3 children, 25, 23, and 21. 1104 S Hinshaw Ave, Bloomington, IL is a single family home that contains 1,536 sq ft and was built in 1981. rjIHE SHADOW OF DEATH. THE SHADOW OF DEATH/ BY WM. The Death the Czar of Bawia has evoked expressions of deepest sympathy in every part of tho civilised world. What to do when someone dies The bereavement journey includes advice for dealing with funerals, who to contact and what to expect. Bookmarks and notes are personal to you and are not public. 4 King Edwards Court, King Edward Square, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, B73 6AP. We use cookies on our website to give you the most relevant experience by remembering your preferences and repeat visits. 18M. THE WIGAN OBSERVER, THE WIGAN OBSERVER AND DISTRICT ADVERTISER, FRIDAY. Deceased details. Little Amal meets audience members as she joins art collective Manchester Street Poem at The Edge Conference Centre and listens to stories following. Analytical cookies are used to understand how visitors interact with the website. Wanted, VttaKTF.D, SERVANT.-Apply T HE OBSERVER VV W. Waite. We also have resources to help families with funeral. JANUARY 3 1879 To the Editor of the Wigan Observer. 1885, THE WIGAN OBSERVER WIGAN : FEBRUARY 16tH, 1894, THE WIGAN OBSERVER. PoHioownt i. I>fx>- royoed until the 9th Noreaber, and that doy may lbs commence meet of on autumnal Swion. Sadly passed away on 25th April 2022. Now live in the Greater Charlotte, NC area - Mooresville, NC - home to NASCAR racing. Findmypast | This website uses cookies to improve your experience while you navigate through the website. ". lagrandeobserver.com 911 Jefferson Ave. La Grande, OR 97850 Phon