I've been a journalist and author since age 16 and write about social and political issues, popular culture, sports, business and anything - and anybody - that is interesting. John Ford Chris Koch Net Worth is $10 Million Mini Biography Chris Koch was created on Feb 12, 1984 in North Delta, Uk Columbia, Canada. "He had his whole future in front of him, an exemplary firefighter and employee, just a great all-around person. First job at this company: I did a little of everything. Since 1982, the combined wealth of the top three families the Waltons, the Kochs, and the Marses has increased by 5,868%, totaling $348.7 billion. It was announced on August 13, 2016, that New Era and the Buffalo Bills reached an agreement for naming rights for Ralph Wilson Stadium. Its not a family-run company. (Mark Mulville/Buffalo News), Ehrhardt Koch and Harold Koch, center and left, meet with a Buffalo banker in the 1950s while posing for a newspaper photo. Fred Durst of the band Limp Bizkit wore his so often that in 2002 we collaborated to produce a series of caps for retail sales. This article may not be posted online or reproduced in any form, including photocopy, without permssion from the publisher. In 1993, New Era was granted the first exclusive license with MLB to produce the on-field baseball caps for all of its (then 28, now 30) teams. According to a statement from the Erie County District Attorneys Office, Chris Koch, 61, was involved in an incident outside Olivers Restaurant on Delaware Avenue near the Delham in Buffalo. Copyright 2012 by Family Business Magazine. He decided to start a business creating mens fitted caps, sometimes known as Gatsby or Ivy League caps, after learning to make mens hats. chris koch new era net worth. Christopher H. Koch. Mr. Koch has exhibited drive and passion while carrying his family name and transforming the New Era brand into an iconic international symbol. Christopher H. Koch is the fourth generation CEO of the family-owned company New Era