Leviton Ips02 Won't Turn On, Pardot User Is Currently Syncing With The Crm, Is Maple Syrup High In Histamine, Cards Like Ashnod's Altar, Minecraft Enchantment Seed Cracker, Articles W

All of the maintenance issues have been resolved since the county got in trouble for maintaining all of its schools! Freshman: Dekalb Early College Academy is a wonderful school, not just with academics. 22 Niche users give it an average review of 4 stars. Even though I love going here, there are a few things I would like to see change. 145 public schools are located in Dekalb County, GA. 89% of all K-12 students in Dekalb County, GA are educated in public schools (compared to the GA state average of 92%). If these two things change that school would be a wonderful school. She has been allowed to grow and blossom in ways that no other school allowed for as they recognize her strengths and gifts and know how to. Alum: I graduated from NCCS & believe it was the best investment/sacrifice my parents made for me. Overall I would say I had a good experience at Tapestry. Ranking factors include state test scores, college readiness, graduation rates, SAT/ACT scores, teacher quality, and high school ratings. Drew has a different school culture and focuses than most schools. DEKALB COUNTY, Ga. High school students who made a video documenting the bad conditions at their school canceled a walkout and met with the superintendent today. 0. worst high schools in dekalb county. These reports include A-F letter grades based on school performance and other useful information about the school, such as performance on statewide assessments, the make-up of the school's student body, the graduation rate, and additional academic information. We were a very diverse school and everyone got along with everyone. 131 Niche users give it an average review of 4.2 stars. 203 Niche users give it an average review of 3.8 stars. #5 Best Public High Schools in DeKalb County. Overall though, I had a good 4 years. Anothe